Skip to content

Simple Flow Chart to Decide What to Eat

February 6, 2012

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2012 12:00 pm

    oh, and many vegetables would of course be rocket fuel

  2. drhewitt permalink*
    February 7, 2012 1:56 pm

    I changed it up a bit so corn/wheat/soy even grown without pesticides lead you to spit it out….I don’t know what you’re talking about in terms of veggies. Give me an example.

  3. February 7, 2012 5:56 pm

    I often leave my grown-from-the-earth, non-packaged carrots (and other fruits and vegetables) on the counter for significantly more than 2 days, and they do not spoil.

  4. drhewitt permalink*
    February 13, 2012 12:41 am

    yes, I agree…..it is not meant to be a 100% accurate statement…but you get what I’m saying? 2, 4, 6 days whatever….so long as you can’t go back 2 or 3 weeks later and eat it due to the packaged/preserved nature of the “food”

Leave a Reply

