Skip to content

Why Health Care Reform Won’t Reform Health Care | Intent.com

September 21, 2009

Why Health Care Reform Won’t Reform Health Care | Intent.com

Shared via AddThis

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2009 12:32 am

    Very nice site!

  2. September 30, 2009 5:53 pm

    Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

  3. October 1, 2009 8:53 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  4. drhewitt permalink*
    November 9, 2009 6:10 pm

    Thank you so much for your readership! I appreciate your comments. I’ll keep the health posts coming!

Leave a Reply

