Skip to content

Paleo in a Nutshell

July 18, 2009

I recently stumbled across this blog by a fellow named Marc Sisson who has a great website called Mark’s Daily Apple and several other fantastic blogs about eating a Paleo diet and functional training. The content on his blogs are fantastic and his newsletter is outstanding.

I want to share with you a great video that he put together called Paleo in a Nutshell.  This is part 1…Enjoy!

Also take this cool “How Paleo/Primal are you Quiz

I scored a good mix of Paleo/Primal instinct. Here’s my results:

Paleo Quiz Results

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ryan Hewitt

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2009 2:54 pm

    Actually the video was my work, as was the survey…. but Mark’s blog and newsletter is indeed outstanding!

  2. drhewitt permalink*
    August 12, 2009 3:30 pm

    I apologize for not giving credit where credit is due! And I have to say I love both blogs pay now live later and train now live later. Keep up the great work.
    Dr. Ryan Hewitt

  3. August 12, 2009 5:49 pm

    No worries – and thanks for reading the blogs. I love the photo at the top of your blog, by the way – is that near where you live? It looks fantastic.

Leave a Reply

